The Greenwich Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors includes ten individuals, all of whom are members in good standing. The Board is elected each summer by members eligible to vote; officers are elected by the Directors and begin their terms on the 1st of January. The GAR Directors also serve as the Board of Directors for the Greenwich Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

2018 GAR Officers

BK Bates

President
Houlihan Lawrence

2 Sound View Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-0700
(203) 769-5557, Fax
bkbates@houlihanlawrence.com

Carolyn Anderson

Vice President
Anderson Associates

164 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 629-4519
(203) 629-4786, Fax
carolyn@greenwichliving.net

Bryan Tunney

Treasurer
Sotheby’s International Realty

One Pickwick Plaza
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-4343
(203) 869-4303, Fax
bryan@bryantunney.com

George Cain

Secretary
Charles Paternina Properties of Greenwich

148 Zaccheus Mead Lane
Greenwich, CT 06831

(203) 622-3189
gmc@charlespaternina.com

2018 GAR Board Members

Maria Ruggeberg

William Raveis Real Estate

45 Field Point Road
Greenwich, CT 06830

203-869-9263
203-869-1703, Fax
maria.ruggeberg@raveis.com

Joann Erb

Halstead Real Estate

125 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-8100
(203) 717-1233, Fax
jerb@halstead.com

John McAtee

New England Land Company

135 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 661-6004
(203) 661-0151, Fax
john@newenglandland.com

Paul Pugliese

Greenwich Land Company, Inc.

28 Lafayette Place
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 625-0234 ext. 11
(203) 625-9441, Fax
paul@greenwichlandco.com

Pam Cunconan

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

191 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830