The Greenwich Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors includes nine individuals, all of whom are members in good standing. The Board is elected each summer by members eligible to vote; officers are elected by the Directors and begin their terms on the 1st of January. The GAR Directors also serve as the Board of Directors for the Greenwich Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

2020 GAR Officers

John McAtee

President
New England Land Company

135 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 661-6004
(203) 661-0151, Fax
john@newenglandland.com

BK Bates

Vice President
Houlihan Lawrence

2 Sound View Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-0700
(203) 769-5557, Fax
bkbates@houlihanlawrence.com

Bryan Tunney

Treasurer
Sotheby’s International Realty

One Pickwick Plaza
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-4343
(203) 869-4303, Fax
bryan@bryantunney.com

Carolyn Anderson

Secretary
Anderson Associates

164 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 629-4519
(203) 629-4786, Fax
carolyn@greenwichliving.net

2020 GAR Directors

Eric Bjork

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

136 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-0500
ebjork@bhhsne.com

George Cain

Charles Paternina Properties of Greenwich

148 Zaccheus Mead Lane
Greenwich, CT 06831

(203) 622-3189
gmc@charlespaternina.com

Cynthia De Riemer

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

278 Sound Beach Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870

Paul Pugliese

Greenwich Land Company, Inc.

28 Lafayette Place
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 625-0234 ext. 11
(203) 625-9441, Fax
paul@greenwichlandco.com

Maria Ruggeberg

William Raveis Real Estate

45 Field Point Road
Greenwich, CT 06830

203-869-9263
203-869-1703, Fax
maria.ruggeberg@raveis.com