The Greenwich Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors includes nine individuals, all of whom are members in good standing. The Board is elected each summer by members eligible to vote; officers are elected by the Directors and begin their terms on the 1st of January. The GAR Directors also serve as the Board of Directors for the Greenwich Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

2019 GAR Officers

John McAtee

President
New England Land Company

135 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 661-6004
(203) 661-0151, Fax
john@newenglandland.com

Carolyn Anderson

Vice President
Anderson Associates

164 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 629-4519
(203) 629-4786, Fax
carolyn@greenwichliving.net

Bryan Tunney

Treasurer
Sotheby’s International Realty

One Pickwick Plaza
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-4343
(203) 869-4303, Fax
bryan@bryantunney.com

Pam Cunconan

Secretary
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

191 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

2019 GAR Directors

BK Bates

Houlihan Lawrence

2 Sound View Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-0700
(203) 769-5557, Fax
bkbates@houlihanlawrence.com

George Cain

Charles Paternina Properties of Greenwich

148 Zaccheus Mead Lane
Greenwich, CT 06831

(203) 622-3189
gmc@charlespaternina.com

Joann Erb

Halstead Real Estate

125 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-8100
(203) 717-1233, Fax
jerb@halstead.com

Paul Pugliese

Greenwich Land Company, Inc.

28 Lafayette Place
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 625-0234 ext. 11
(203) 625-9441, Fax
paul@greenwichlandco.com

Maria Ruggeberg

William Raveis Real Estate

45 Field Point Road
Greenwich, CT 06830

203-869-9263
203-869-1703, Fax
maria.ruggeberg@raveis.com