The Greenwich Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors includes ten individuals, all of whom are members in good standing. The Board is elected each summer by members eligible to vote; officers are elected by the Directors and begin their terms on the 1st of January. The GAR Directors also serve as the Board of Directors for the Greenwich Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

2017 GAR Officers

BK Bates

President
Houlihan Lawrence

2 Sound View Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-0700
(203) 769-5557, Fax
bkbates@houlihanlawrence.com

Carolyn Anderson

Vice President
Anderson Associates

164 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 629-4519
(203) 629-4786, Fax
carolyn@greenwichliving.net

Bryan Tunney

Treasurer
Sotheby’s International Realty

One Pickwick Plaza
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-4343
(203) 869-4303, Fax
bryan@bryantunney.com

George Cain

Secretary
Charles Paternina Properties of Greenwich

148 Zaccheus Mead Lane
Greenwich, CT 06831

(203) 622-3189
gmc@charlespaternina.com

2017 GAR Board Members

Joann Erb

Halstead

125 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-8100
(203) 717-1233, Fax
jerb@halstead.com

Eric Bjork

Berkshire Hathaway, New England Properties

136 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 869-0500
(203) 869-3141, Fax
ebjork@bhhsne.com

John McAtee

New England Land Company

135 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 661-6004
(203) 661-0151, Fax
john@newenglandland.com

Paul Pugliese

Greenwich Land Company, Inc.

28 Lafayette Place
Greenwich, CT 06830

(203) 625-0234 ext. 11
(203) 625-9441, Fax
paul@greenwichlandco.com

Pam Cunconan

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

191 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830